Taiteilijaseura Koillisen jäsenet yhteystietoineen

 

 

Ahonen Paavo

paavo.varpu@gmail.co

Alavuotunki Leavuokko

lalavuotunki@gmail.com

Aittakumpu Sini

sini.aittakumpu@gmail.co

Attila Riitta

riitta.attila@gmail.com

Haataja Aini

aini.haataja@hotmail.com 

 

 

Haataja Päivi

rukamustalampi@gmail.com

Heinänen-Child Marita

mhchild@gmail.com

Hietala Raija

rhietala@suomi24.fi

Hepo-oja Merja

m.hepo-oja@suomi24.fi

Huhta-aho Tellervo

+358 400 699112

tellervo.huhta.aho@gmail.com 

Imponen Raija

raija.imponen@pp1.inet.fi

Iso-Möttönen Lea

lea.isomottonen@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Iso-Möttönen Simo

lea.isomottonen@gmail.com 

 

 

Paula Jakobsson

kuurasusi@gmail.com

Juga Sanna

Puhelin +358 445 353404

www.rukagreenpavilion.net

Blogiini pääset tästä, ole hyvä !

Karjalainen Päivi

sp2007@luukku.com 

 

 

 

Kilpivaara Lea-Marja

Korpua Hannu

hannu.korpua@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Koutaniemi Paula

paula.koutaniemi@gmail.com

Koutaniemi Seppo

+358 40 5653463

seppo.koutaniemi@pp.inet.fi

Kuusiniemi Marita

+358 400 692071

Email: marita@rukapeak.fi

Lappalainen Matti

+358 041 4790503

 

Email: malappa.ml@gmail.com

Lämsä Valma

www.valmalamsa.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Email: valma.lamsa@iki.fi

Martin Jouni

Marttila Jenni

Mäki Mirja

Määttä Kerttu

Niikkonen Kimmo

 

 

 

 

 

Niikkonen Sanna

Ollila Päivi

Piiroinen Elina

Posio Hanna

 

 

 

 

Email: miina.posio@luukku.com

Pyykkö Eeva

pyykkoeeva1@gmail.com

Pöyliö Maila

Raivio Liisa

Ronkainen Merja

Sainio Linda

Tamminen Kyllikki

Tuovinen Tiina

Turunen Anu

Törmänen Petteri

Raimo Yli-Suvanto

E-mail: rs.ylisuvanto@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Suoma Yli-Suvanto

Email: suoma.ylisuvanto@gmail.com